top of page

Contact Us

Thanks! Message sent.

Offices

Main Office:

Executive Director:  Audrey Waid

audrey.waid@cckids.org

Interim Program Director: Lisa Daniels

lisa.daniels@cckids.org

Ph:  785-632-2195

Fax:  785-632-6229

 

Early Head Start

Clay Center - Map

Executive Director:  Audrey Waid

audrey.waidl@cckids.org

Interim Program Director: Lisa Daniels

lisa.daniels@cckids.org

Ph: 785-632-5399

Fax: 785-632-6739

 

 

Clay Center - Map

Interim Program Director: Lisa Daniels

lisa.daniels@cckids.org

Ph:  785-632-2195

Fax:  785-632-6229

 

Concordia - Map

Site Director:  Tina Hardaway

tina.hardaway@cckids.org

Ph: 785-243-1645

 

Minneapolis - Map

Site Director:  Erin Nisbeth

erin.nisbeth@cckids.org

Ph: 785-392-2794

 

Belleville - Map

Site Director: Glenda Willis

glenda.willis@cckids.org

Ph: 785-527-2300

Washington - Map

Site Director: Teresa With

teresa.with@cckids.org

Ph: 785-325-2261

Billing

For questions about billing contact our Fiscal Office at:

kristin.oestreich@cckids.org

 

 

Early Head Start
Program Director: Lisa Daniels

1021 4th Street Clay Center KS 67432
Ph:  785-632-5399

Clay County Head Start

Program Director: 

Lisa Daniels

314 Court

Clay Center KS 67432

Ph:  785-632-2195

Cloud County Head Start
Site Director: Tina Hardaway

803 Valley Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Ph:  785-243-1645

Ottawa County Head Start
Site Director: Erin Nisbeth

612 N. Rothsay
Minneapolis KS 67467
Ph:  785-392-2794

Republic County Head Start
Site Director: Glenda Willis

1813 E. Frontage Road/Hwy 81  Belleville, KS 66935
Ph:  785-527-2300

Washington County Head Start
Site Director: Teresa With

117 W. College Street
Washington KS 66968
Ph:  785-325-2261 ext. 248

bottom of page